sorry I am so late please comment on the 4 layers thanks grammar, spelling ect.
Winnie the Poo
12/14/2011 01:02:25 pm

Good job hermiony the only thing I saw was spelling errors or I never herd of this word before "Mercury, Venus, Mars, Io and other" other than that good job. :)

Reply
Mr. Hong
12/14/2011 01:15:59 pm

I would recommend using more 'TRANSITION' words in all of your paragraphs. As well, you should make sure that you are only using your own words.

Reply
Amy
12/14/2011 02:34:16 pm

Crust
- Continents does not need a capital(second sentance)
- Great job overall

Mantle
- You could use simpliar words so it is easier to understand
- Wonderful page

Outer Core
- You shouldn't use the exact number even though it is helpful
- Great page

Inner Call
- In the first sentance intermost is two words like "inter most"
- fabulous job overall

Reply
Mickey Mouse
12/15/2011 01:14:52 am

Hi Hermonie!

Crust- For your crust you have to put it in your own words because these are some words that I don’t know what it means and other people will probably wont know what it is so one of the words that I didn’t understand was (consist) and the word (Incompatible)

Mantle- your mantle was a bit better but you have to put it in your own words and get more information

Outer Core- You need more information and one of the words that I didn’t understand was (Viscosity)

Inner Core- Try to not use words that people wont know what it means.

But over all great job and I really like your website! ☺

Reply



Leave a Reply.